What's new

What was the worst job you had?

I used to work in a telemarketing company and it was the worst kind of job that I ever had. The fact of the matter is that not all the telemarketing companies are bad, though.
Sorry about that and I love the fact that you understand that not all the telemarketing companies are bad. There are still a lot of good ones out there that will treat you well.

The worst job I've had was being an attendant for a boss who didn't value me and chose to prioritize his affairs with co-workers over his business. It was going smooth at first but later, I couldn't cope.
This is close to the worst job I ever had. I worked as a personal assistant to a successful business woman. She didn't tell me that I would be a family assistant. I was serving her entire family. The painful part was when I have to go pick her daughter who was way younger than me around town. And the girl was very rude. I left to keep my sanity.

Sorry about that and I love the fact that you understand that not all the telemarketing companies are bad. There are still a lot of good ones out there that will treat you well.

Well, the main problem in that company was the fact that we used to get underpaid and the office environment was not that great and employers were not lenient at all.

This is close to the worst job I ever had. I worked as a personal assistant to a successful business woman. She didn't tell me that I would be a family assistant. I was serving her entire family. The painful part was when I have to go pick her daughter who was way younger than me around town. And the girl was very rude. I left to keep my sanity.
Omo , some people are always very rude exactly as you have said and most of them can drive you crazy.
Unfortunately I haven't worked for any organisation, man or woman of such nature before to know how they treat their employees.