What kind of skills and knowledge are you trying to acquire for better earning

Justin

Ledgendary Member
5000+ Posts Club
Jan 6, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I am a college student, I am studying business, finance, investment, and accounting. When I graduate with good skills, I will be eligible for jobs in banks, advertising agency, business enterprises, etc. I am also trying to improve my graphic design skills and learn programming so that I can also earn as a designer and programmer.

What about you?

I believe that everything is in proposing oneself to improve and multiply the gains. Personally I like writing, I do not say that I am excellent but I defend myself, I feel limited because in many places they ask for English to be the native language. And in my case it is a limitation because I don't know anything about the language.

I am not trying to learn any new skills even through I have a desire to learn different skills. I am trying to focus on my existing skills so that I become better.

In our country, you have a higher chance of getting hired if you have a good skills with English language.

Although it does not limit me in the development of my skills offline, I consider myself fully qualified for the functions I perform, I am referring to the online work that in some cases is limiting the language.

Unless you want to earn by writing in English (where it is on forums or writing sites), I think communicative skill will be enough to earn online.

I don't speak Russian, however, currently I am working with a Russian client. I sold him a website and now I am working on his website as a marketer and content developer.

I once tried to learn English because I always wanted to become a writer. However, time has now gone and now it seems like now it is just too late to pursue a course in English studies and become a writer. I really wish I could become young again and learn English.