What is your favourite sport?

Shole2

Up-and-Coming Sensation
100 Posts Club
Apr 18, 2019
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
For me of course it is basketball, as I played professionally and I am a coach right now (for the last 8 years). So how about the rest of you?

II like floor hockey. I played it in high school. Maybe I like soccer as much, not sure. Baseball can be incredibly fun to play. Not sure what my opinion would be if I got more into it.

Football have always been my favourite sports. I used to play amateur football years ago before I had an injury that stopped me from playing. I used to play and watch football as well but now, I'm only into watching football. My favourite team is Manchester United.

I'm not much into sports but I love to watch wrestling and cricket. I sometimes play cricket with my friends but that's very rare. I mostly spend time indoors.

My favorite sport is football, I have been following football practically since I have memory, other sports that I also like a lot are tennis, basketball, handball, boxing / mma and if it can be added to this list also fitness.

I'm not much into sports but I love to watch wrestling and cricket. I sometimes play cricket with my friends but that's very rare. I mostly spend time indoors.

Bray Wyatt just died recently at the age of 36. It was a very big shock to see him go at such a young age. It was said that he had a brush with Covid that exacerbated existing heart conditions he had.

FB_IMG_1692959663137.jpg

My favorite sport would have to be American Football. I grew up a Green Bay Packers fan.
Bray Wyatt just died recently at the age of 36. It was a very big shock to see him go at such a young age. It was said that he had a brush with Covid that exacerbated existing heart conditions he had.

View attachment 5524