What's new

What is your education level?

currently, I'm a student at the university speciality of Petroleum Engineering, Now it's my third year there, still, 2 years and I will graduate (Master Degree).

College and life! We learn more from life than from any erected four walls called school.

Finiahed AP Degree at Aarhus Business Academy for Multimedia Design and Communication

Im a student in the university second year and to be more specific im studying Economic and only one
year left to finish im not thinking to complete the master

Im a student in the university second year and to be more specific im studying Economic and only one
year left to finish im not thinking to complete the master
I think it's better to continue because you can't find a job By the license diploma but if you have an interesting project to do next year then it's oke.
If not if you ask me continue better than you stay in your home with out job and stop following the micro jobs sites hahaha.

I think it's better to continue because you can't find a job By the license diploma but if you have an interesting project to do next year then it's oke.
If not if you ask me continue better than you stay in your home with out job and stop following the micro jobs sites hahaha.
im not interested for working with the gouverment i prefer working online in marketing and trading with a small work in real life like opening a restaurant
or an informatic shop

I went to sport techniques college and this is my senior year .... in our time education level can help you to reach your dreams and satisfay your imbitions ... and the more you have higher educational level the life will be easier for you

Currently just finished high school this year. I'm thinking of joining a university but I'll wait for this pandemy to be over

What is your education level ? Highschool , college ?