What's new

What is the latest computing technology used?

Sehrish

Resident Member
500 Posts Club
Jan 1, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I want to learn new computing technology. I heard that Fog computing is the current one. Whether other latest computing technology available
Fog computing, Edge computing, sky computing, dew computing etc

I want to learn new computing technology. I heard that Fog computing is the current one. Whether other latest computing technology available
I have no knowledge about computing technologies because I am a student of medical field. But I think that computer science experts and students can give you nice opinions.

I have no knowledge about computing technologies because I am a student of medical field. But I think that computer science experts and students can give you nice opinions.
Cloud computing is the on-demand avilability of computer system resourcrs, espescially data storage and computing power,without direct active management by the user.

I have read abou recently about RFID chip that can also be planted in the human beings as the future best medical technology. It stand for Radio Frequently Identification technology. It has much usages in our life.

Well, I hope you have a good computing technology background. If you to want to learn the latest technology in computing, I want to believe you have a good understanding of cloud computing, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence or Max set up. An understanding of one of theses will help you in any other technologies you want to learn.

I have heard about fog myself from a couple of computer geeks. They said its one of the dope ones out and has solid potential. But am not vast in the computing world so I don't really know much about this things. I hope to devout some times this new year though to learning some more about computing technology.