What is the best business for students?

Hammad1245

Determined to change the world.
1000 Posts Club
Dec 24, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Students are the nation builders. Some students cannot pay their fee. They apply for Scholar ships. Some wants to start a business at this age but they don't have enough time. I am also a student, studing bechlor. What business will be best for me? It should not be full day working business.

Students who wish to pursue a job as a tutor have multiple options, such as tutoring through a college's peer-tutoring center. By applying and registering as a tutor at your school, you'll be able to earn extra cash without having to market your services yourself.

Barbing: if the student is a male I will ask him to open up a barbing salon near to the school. A business like this always receive lots of patronage in the school area. You can even add DJ to the Barbing salonso in order to increase in his income.

business centre: this is a place where documents will be typed print browsing the internet for fast for checking results. Dean of photocopying scanning laminating etc.

The best business for student, is selling of clothes that is the best business for them, so to have chance for your studies and to do other as a student, and you start earning money so help yourself in school,

There is no work that is not best and easy for a student.some business are very easy for some student cos they took their time to learn it.but if you have interest in any business you could ask someone to teach you.

It is important important that right from school, one learns the entrepreneur mindset and learn to take risks in business. As a student you can offer paid writing services about what you know. You can but items on demand like books, clothes, coins and sell it off to fellow students at a very good price. It is important to be aware of what is likely to sell in the community and buy.