What's new

What Have You Learnt From PTP

Lilcee

Familiar Face
Feb 2, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I stumbled into the world of paid to posts forums some months ago, and Its been an amazing discovery, here I have learnt about SEO, other PTP sites, business opportunities and other money making opportunities. I wish I had joined earlier!

Can you share what you have learnt from paid to post Forums?

I'm not a novice to PTP sites as I have been doing it since 2012. I guess I've learned how fragile the online world can be. In that time I have worked on many many sites which eventually disappeared. I've learned that when I find a site I like I should really do my best to help keep it going even if it is just to post a little daily.

On the PTP sites, in which I started not long ago, I have learned a little bit of everything and strengthened my knowledge. I love the tips from experienced members and their advice on fraudulent sites. Something very little about cryptocurrencies and the great variety there is in them.

I'm not a novice to PTP sites as I have been doing it since 2012. I guess I've learned how fragile the online world can be. In that time I have worked on many many sites which eventually disappeared. I've learned that when I find a site I like I should really do my best to help keep it going even if it is just to post a little daily.
What was your first site? I started on Gather, however, I did not receive payment as paypal was not available to me back then. The first site that paid me was Helium, which paid via paypal (I did manage to get paypal account).

What was your first site? I started on Gather, however, I did not receive payment as paypal was not available to me back then. The first site that paid me was Helium, which paid via paypal (I did manage to get paypal account).