What's new

What do you think ?

ShadowHokage

What do you think about Bizdustry.com ? It's helpful for you ? It's easy to find some resources to make money online? You enjoy your stay here?

I think meeting new people at one place especially of your interest is difficult to find, but this website does it well in every possible way, various topic, categories can be seen so people may use it accordingly in fact in return it demands nothing except, respect each other which is the moral of our life, can't ignore it, I am new to this and can say that it can really help people to find some resources to make money online or get the right information by the community as it's easy to understand and operate.

Well, my options say that it be far better than what domain you have got now. It's longer and easy for growth. The new domain will go well with the name and what the site is. Makes sense so, why not go ahead with it then. :)

I'm pretty new here on the site and so far I do like the theme and how easy to get around, and easy to read. Like anything else as you build members and content the site grows with it and you had more things overtime.

Honestly it is amazing, love it and I am happy to be here to learn and grow with it, I am not here only to receive but also to give my gift, my creative expression.

It's a great forum and I'm happy to be a member of it. I hope in the future it's going to become more popular so that we can have lots of new people wr can chat with and share our methods of making money

Of course i like it it's one of the best forums that paying good income to theire users also the min
withdraw is only 1$ there is a lot of positifs here in bizdustry

I love the community, and the vibe of the users and of course staff members, I enjoy being in service for this collective.
We are working to make everything clear and intuitive to be used, to be found etc.