What's new

What are the possible ways to make money as a newbie in Forex?

Potuse

Madly Diligent
5000+ Posts Club
Jul 18, 2022
USD
$78.5000USD
Biznotes
A rookie trader will be encouraged to learn a lot of things before jumping on forex . Yes, this is very important because you must learn before you can talk about making money in Forex but there should be a way for a newbie to make money in Forex.

The best advice i would give a newbie trader is instead of looking for the best way to start making money, the best thing to do first would be to first work on your trading strategies. Keep practicing and take each step slowly.

I'm a beginner as well so it is difficult to say you should a take of investing so fast. All I keep doing is to trade with demo account and I can see improvement. I have already known some currencies I could trade that I can get the trade.

As a newbie don't be in a haste to make money from Forex trading, believe that it is a process, and you should be patient with it, because rushing the process would not make it any faster

I think the best way to make money from forex is to trade. They may be other ways but the only one I know trading. So as a newbie, the first thing for you to do is to learn how to trade and then start trading.