What's new

Was working online your only option?

Working online was not my only option but then it's presented me with an opportunity to make more than what I could have been making online so it was something that I could not just miss.

There was a time back then during the era of the pandemic , working online was my only option because there's no other option than to work online and make money during the lockdown .

There was a time back then during the era of the pandemic , working online was my only option because there's no other option than to work online and make money during the lockdown .
I have not get the chance to work online during the pandemic because I don't really know we can earn money online, but here I am today working on paid to post forums.

Yes, for the time being, working online is my only option. As a student, I'm unable to work offline because it might be very stressful and interfere with my studies. For this reason, I choose to look for offline jobs that I can work on in my spare time.

There is a lot of options I can use to earn money online but I prefer to work online because it's the best option I have, if you have a good experience you can earn money online.

Was working online your only option? If so, why? It isn't my only option, but I consider it to be because I have no interest in any other offline work, at least not anymore. I like making my own hours for the most part. What about you?
Same like you I also don't want to work offline because of many problems that offline jobs have but I love to work online and very interested in expanding it.

Yes , working online is my only option. Due to how it is hard to find an offline job with less competitors as the online business.
But I'm hoping that very soon I'll try offline business too if need arises.

Since I couldn't utilize my 12 hours for offline business, I prefer to use the remaining hours to work on internet just to generate some money together with my offline business.