What's new

Was working online your only option?

When I first started working online, it was pretty much by only option back then. I had applied on some offline jobs but no positive response. Though right now I have a small business on my own I just started and am trying to grow it.

Yes, working online is my only option for now because as a student i can't do any offline work because it might be very stressful and it might disturb my studying, that's why i decided to go for offline jobs that i can do during my free time.

Working online is not my only option however, I'm used to working online and I have found that I quite enjoy it. So I think I might stick to it for now.

Was working online your only option? If so, why? It isn't my only option, but I consider it to be because I have no interest in any other offline work, at least not anymore. I like making my own hours for the most part. What about you?
Working online was not my only options , i have many options offline but working online has been helping me to support my earnings offline , so i can say working online and offline has been very important do me.

I did not start working online because it was my only option. I was earning well as an offline freelancer and I started working online in order to improve my freelancing income.

Working online was not really my options because I have other options offline my offline has been helping me to support as well, but I like working online in order to improve my earning.

I did not come to work online because I did not have offline job. I started working online because I was trying to utilize my time when I had nothing to do during the lockdown due to corona virus pandemic.

I did not come to work online because I did not have offline job. I started working online because I was trying to utilize my time when I had nothing to do during the lockdown due to corona virus pandemic.