Use Public Transport Instead of Car or Your Bike

Salt

Seasoned Veteran
1000 Posts Club
Aug 9, 2018
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
If we can start using public transport then we can save a lot of money and will save the environment too as there will be fewer cars on the road so less usage of petrol and less pollution. And we all know public transport charges us the least for our travel so we are saving money with it.

If we can start using public transport then we can save a lot of money and will save the environment too as there will be fewer cars on the road so less usage of petrol and less pollution. And we all know public transport charges us the least for our travel so we are saving money with it.

I have a motorcycle and I always use it in order to travel. However, I save money by working from home as I am a freelancer who makes money by earning.

I work from home and I do not do a lot of travelings. When I do, I make sure to use public transport for long distance travel and my bike for short distance travel.

I have a motorcycle and I always use it in order to travel. However, I save money by working from home as I am a freelancer who makes money by earning.
That's good to know, its fine to drive through a bike or motor bike but Car is expensive and if you can manage then better to use the public transport

That's good to know, its fine to drive through a bike or motor bike but Car is expensive and if you can manage then better to use the public transport
There are even times that people who have cars will go for public transport to reduce expenses.

They should do that but mostly we don't expect this from them and only a few would be willing to use public transport