Tight Budget

bharath

Resident Member
500 Posts Club
Sep 4, 2018
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I have planned more things, however while doing business it is going under tight budget and none is their to help me overcome except a bank loan. I spent the money which made from online for offline business and both got disturbed. Does anybody here do online a nd offline businesses ? how do you feel in doing both under budget?

If you are on a tight budget, you can try starting a business that does not require a lot of investment. For example, droshipping, which can be started for zero investment, or print on demand business.

Yes, you can start dropshipping and print on demand business for zero cost but what about marketing. You will need to market and advertise your store and products, right? And marketing is one of the biggest expenses in running a business.

Yes, I am an online trader. I also have a very tight budget because I do not earn much right now. The only way to save money is by cutting down your expenses and this is what I do. I try to spend days with few money because I know that if I save money, I will have more money in the future.

Well the truth of the matter is that it's never easy, I am also working on a tight budget, my earnings are still not enough yet to meet up with all I need to do. But the key to survive is discipline and keep doing what you you do.

I have set aside 40,000 pesos (that's around $800) for the monthly budget for our home expenses. It is only the middle of the month and the funds are already less than half. This is the first time that I am to handle the entire home budget and I'd say it is not easy.