What's new

Students living Life!

That's true. I'm also a student and I enjoyed my presence online to make money. Earning money online as really helped me in divers way.

I am no longer a student because I completed my studies in 2017. I could pursue a Master's degree if I want to, but right now my main focus is on making more money.

I am no longer a student because I completed my studies in 2017. I could pursue a Master's degree if I want to, but right now my main focus is on making more money.
That's very nice to hear. For me I'm just completing my high school and I believe next year by this time I will be in the University.

I did briefly go to college, and it wasn't always fun to work side by side college work. It was tedious and took me way too long. But I got through it and mastered it. Once I dropped out of college, I had more time to devote to my online career.

When I was a student I had quite an experience, at first always depending on my family for financial up keep but as time goes on I starting doing minimal jobs or short jobs to support myself and up keep

Thats great, mine I school in a place that's very far from were I live,and the place seems to be bad, there are a lot of riot and different cases.

When I was a student I had quite an experience, at first always depending on my family for financial up keep but as time goes on I starting doing minimal jobs or short jobs to support myself and up keep
Omo.. It is not really easy to depend on family sometimes for everything even as simple as pen.. a lot of students do like to engage in online business or part time jobs to have themselves supported, seem we are likely to be more comfortable with online business because of the ability to work remotely

I was once a student though graduated few years ago. Student life then was fun, tedious and hectic. I struggled financially while in school but all is history now.