Search Engine marketing Vs Social media marketing

Nurudeen

Ledgendary Member
5000+ Posts Club
Nov 15, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I just ventured into an online business called Affiliate marketing and it's all about promoting other people's product to get commission. Now my major issue I'd I'm contemplating on the type of marketing to use for the link promotion between search engine marketing and social media marketing

When yiu are doing affiliate marketing, you will earn only when the products get sold. Search engine marketing costs money, where as social media marketing is free. You also can used paid feature, but social media marketing is basically free. TI believw social media marketing is better to promote affiliate products.

Both of them are good in their own ways. Getting leads through search engine is more natural and direct. It just costs more if you don't know your way around or have a good framework. Getting traffic through social media is very easy and broader. It's also cheaper than the other but you may not get traffic targeted to your affiliate link unless you do a niche targeting.

I just ventured into an online business called Affiliate marketing and it's all about promoting other people's product to get commission. Now my major issue I'd I'm contemplating on the type of marketing to use for the link promotion between search engine marketing and social media marketing
Social media marketing is more effective and preferable option because it contain millions of people and you can easily get traffic, free of cost on social media, while on search engine you have to pay money for advertisement to attract customers.

I prefer social media marketing than search engine marketing because social media marketing can be able to realise it originals audience people with different ability cultural diversity and also way of life.