What's new

Reset Life

In some ways I think I would, mainly to land myself into a better career, or go into the direction of something I originally wanted, like doing film making. But I don't know if I would go back if given the chance. I for one don't want to end up changing history, or changing it too much to the point where it changes other peoples lives. Like, if it doesn't affect anyone else, I would do it.

If I could reset my life, my life wouldn't be different. However, I would take an interest in something different and try to learn different skills and build different careers. I wish I was a programmer and could write codes.

Yes, if I was to reset life, I would make better financial decisions. I would start learning and practicing money making ways early and would focus on career building more. I feel like I wasted more of my young years depending fully on parents and having fun.

Well if i could reset life, i wouldn't take a different path. I feel like i'm on a good track already. I would have just done some things differently and also worked harder.

There are certain things i would have loved to changed. Back then i never had the opportunity to save, i think i would make some changes in that, another aspect i would really change is working on learning a hand skill at an early age.

There are certain things i would have loved to changed. Back then i never had the opportunity to save, i think i would make some changes in that, another aspect i would really change is working on learning a hand skill at an early age.

Well, if i were to reset my life, then I would definitely go back in time and stop wasting my time and get a job. This is because I have spent a lots of time just wasting my time after useless activities that never benefited me.