Plans and Dream this 2021

Status
Not open for further replies.

madrama

Jan 19, 2021
USD
$0.0010USD
Biznotes
my plan is find a online job, cause im afraid to go outside beacause of a new strain spreading across the world and im afraid to get in touch with those people dont know that they have that new strain, cause some of those people are asymptomatic. i hope the world will get better soon and i want you all to stay safe and healthy.

Im a student and planning to stop first then find a job right now because online class right now is difficult and not efficient to learn than face to face. Better luck for me to find a great job

my plan is find a online job, cause im afraid to go outside beacause of a new strain spreading across the world and im afraid to get in touch with those people dont know that they have that new strain, cause some of those people are asymptomatic. i hope the world will get better soon and i want you all to stay safe and healthy.
My plan of 2021 is to take high grades in my studies
Finding some part time job because of it I can bear my study expenses and don't hurt others

I have big dreams for this year and I am really hoping they pull through. I am planning on starting by professionals soon and that has been like a dream of mine. There's also driving school to attend which has been on my plate for now. There are also some goals I wish I could share here but I can't wait to begin this journey.

I am a student and have a dream to find a job may be physical or online . I am interested in teaching in schools and academies .
And I have a dream to gone to huj.
And what yours??
Post automatically merged:

Im a student and planning to stop first then find a job right now because online class right now is difficult and not efficient to learn than face to face. Better luck for me to find a great job