What's new

Pi Crypto app Review: scam or legit?

At the moment, we can't tell whether it will be a scam as the pi coin has no value. It hasn't launched in blockchain yet, but it is believed that it will do well someday. I've been mining pi from my phone for a couple months now, coz trying it wouldn't hurt me anyway.

Pi seems not to be a scam. It claims that it is a genuine effort by a team of Stanford graduates to give everyday people greater access to cryptocurrency. But have you earned through the app before?
I have installed app on my mobile from the last one month and I have earned 205 Pi tokens up till now.
I think its legit because they have more than 10 million active people and there may be a purpose behind collecting such a great number of people, let's hope for the best.

Pi seems not to be a scam. It claims that it is a genuine effort by a team of Stanford graduates to give everyday people greater access to cryptocurrency. But have you earned through the app before?
It would be early to say that pi app is legit or not. Personally I feel that it would give us reward at the end. Still it is not a decentralized. They are working on it and we don't know about the launching time of its coin. if it lost then we can easily found that whether it would be legit it or not.

Theres no harm in trying because it doesnt involved investment. Its free. Dont regret for not creating an account, then later on youll realize its legit. Start creating account now if i were you.

I think Pi is not a scam. As long it will not ask any money from their users, then it is not a scam. I've been using the Pi app a quite time and it is very easy to use.

They have a lot of plan in the future, like making it available for everyone worldwide. They said you can use to exchange it with real goods. Pi is worth trying though.