What's new

Physical games vs video games.

None is better than the other. Both are good. It just depends on someone's choice. Some may say their choice is physical games and other I will say video games

In my entire life I have never play physical game, so right now I have no idea about physical game, but I enjoy playing video games a lot and it is my favourite

Currently, there is a lack of understanding of how problem gaming affects gamers' everyday lives. This research aims to obtain a more comprehensive understanding of problem gamers' everyday habits, specifically what is crucial to them, what motivates gaming, and what supports/restricts participation in other life activities.

From when I was a child in primary and secondary school I have played physical games, but since when I started playing video games I enjoy it more it is less energetic sharpens the mind.

I prefer video games and physical games because with video games I will control my players with my console but physical games you don't have total control on the opponent you only wish they win.

Physical game and video games tends to varry,but I will prefer going for video game than physical,because video game tends to be simple than physical game which is associated with stress.

Even though I am not really a fan of video games both offline and online, but I believe that there are some games that have benefits to the player(s) such as improving the mental state of the individual. It is just my opinion though.

None is better than the other. Both are good. It just depends on someone's choice. Some may say their choice is physical games and other I will say video games
That's true, they both have their advantages and of cause disadvantage, which do you prefer though between physical gaming and video gaming?

Serious I'm not a good fan of playing games, I don't love playing games at all. Because I see it as a waste of time it has no advantage to me.