What's new

On How Many Article Writing Sites Are You Working Right now?

Good-Person

VIP Member
VIP Member
40,000 Post Club
Feb 6, 2021
USD
$1.9200USD
Biznotes
Getting paid to write articles is one of the best ways to make money online. You provide high-quality articles to people and people pay you for that. There are many people who are looking for great content for theri website and this is why there are many online platforms where clients can request for an article. For examplem, there is Upwork, Fiverr, etc. But it can be a tiresome job to work on severla sites when you get too many orders. So, On How Many Article Writing Sites Are You Working Right now?

I'm not working on any article writing site neither do I have am article writing gig anywhere,but I'm trying to brush up my article writing skills

@Good-Person
Well, I am sincere. As a beginner, I was looking for a pay-to-write site very easy to use, with which I could start writing articles as a newbie and so obviously, of not of excellent quality.
You would know to advise which of these would suit me?
Thank you in advance.

I started my online journey by writing articles, back then I was writing original content articles on read.cash though I am not a professional writer, but I am trying my best. But I nolonger write there though, so for now I do not work with any writing article sites.

I have involve myself in only few because of time factors and the ability to meet up to the demand of those site. I have engage in pay to write which I found it very interesting and encouraging in the sense that it makes me to develop my writing skills.

Article writing is paying but it would be better if one went into that niche with the idea of building one's own brand. For me though, I'll prefer to work as a copywriter - they're paid higher than the average content writer or I'll be a proofreader too