What's new

Need help about starting to go into crypto business.

JackMist

Oct 12, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I only heard about crypto currency recently. I am currently an unemployed University student. Should I try to invest in this business?. If so, can I get some recommendation and tips?

This is a nice question and this is the right place to get information on how to begin,but one thing you should know is that the place is not a stable market

You can start with learning how to trade on Binance. I don't know if Bizdustry allows links of other sites to be shared here, if not, there are articles and teachings on how to do so in layman's language without the bugous terms used in crypto.

I only heard about crypto currency recently. I am currently an unemployed University student. Should I try to invest in this business?. If so, can I get some recommendation and tips?
Well, all I could say to anyone interested in investing in cryptocurrency should always invest and trade wisely because no one could predict the success of any of the cryptocurrency coins so like I said earlier invest wisely.

Seriously, just getting the tips alone would never enough to help you get into cryptocurrency trading and trade successfully. You will need an extensive knowledge on cryptocurrency trading before getting into it.

trading in crypto , so far I have never trade on crypto but I have many friends who do that ,all you need is just to have the full to go about it , when you have the experience you won't suffer much

You stating your limitation about your employment status may be a sign of weakness but never worry, you can invest in crypto even if the market dips and your money reduces, it would rise back

Start your learning from YouTube before signing up for mentorship,this way is quite easy because it will eradicate that novice mindset and put you on track always.