What's new

Is The Forex Market Much Better Than Hyips?

Good-Person

VIP Member
VIP Member
40,000 Post Club
Feb 6, 2021
USD
$1.9200USD
Biznotes
There are so many people out there who invest money in many Hyip sites. Those Hyip sites are considered a bad way of making money as they could scam you. Some people suggest that it is much better to trade in Forex market, so is this really the case?

I truly prefer trading to any other form of investment because in trading one has significant control over the outcome and if you are a good risk manager , you would thrive in this industry.

Actually I dont know much about Hyips but I have some knowledge about forex and even engage myself into.
based on experience, I prefer trading than any online business.

There are so many people out there who invest money in many Hyip sites. Those Hyip sites are considered a bad way of making money as they could scam you. Some people suggest that it is much better to trade in Forex market, so is this really the case?
The forex market and HYIPs both have benefits and downsides, making it challenging to conclude which is superior. HYIPs typically provide better profits than the currency market, but they also carry a higher loss potential. The forex market, on the other hand, is more liquid and has lower fees for transactions than HYIPs.

the forex market is so much better than all this hyip as it is something that you have some control over unlike hyip that you do not have any form of control, and with forex if you perfect your skills you can make steady cash.

the forex market is so much better than all this hyip as it is something that you have some control over unlike hyip that you do not have any form of control, and with forex if you perfect your skills you can make steady cash.