Is blog post commenting bad ?

George

Up-and-Coming Sensation
100 Posts Club
Oct 31, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Hello, I am very new to SEO. I am attempting to make backlinks by remarking on different people blogs adding my site connect under the 'site' segment. So it requests my name, email, and site. I don't know whether this is terrible to do but rather I have just been doing it on locales with high space authority.

Hello, I am very new to SEO. I am attempting to make backlinks by remarking on different people blogs adding my site connect under the 'site' segment. So it requests my name, email, and site. I don't know whether this is terrible to do but rather I have just been doing it on locales with high space authority.
If the blog allows it , you may be fine on the short run, but advertising your blog on someone else's content is pitiful , sorry but it is quite annoying , imagine having a blog and someone shows up and comments their blog link instead of actually giving feedback, wouldn't you be annoyed?most likely .

Blog commenting isone of them. ... First, if you're not leveraging section an active comments to grow your blog, then you're doing yourself a huge disservice. Leaving a comment on blog post that seem relevant isn't an option, but a necessity.

Commenting on people's blog and dropping a link to your own is not actually a bad thing. This is one of the ways to grow your blog or whatever you do by leverage on sites or blog that already have the traffic. Only make sure you contribute something meaningful to the discussion on that blog before dropping your link.

Blog commenting isn't bad at all, as a blogger or webmaster, blog commenting is one of the best ways to drive traffic to your blog. If you want to do this successfully, you just need to find other high ranking website in your niche and start commenting on their comments box per article. As you are commenting you keep putting your own url to refer traffic to your blog