What's new

Importance of time management in your daily life.

When I was a student I have learned to be prompt with the schedule and appointments because the teacher would penalize us. When I got a job I always come early so that I wouldn't have a problem with my duties. The earlier to do the job, the better. Time management is important in life because coming in late or missing the deadline will cost you time, effort and sometimes even money. If you spend 30 minutes in the bathroom then you have to wake up 30 minutes earlier than your usual waking hour to give allowance to your bathroom time. It is that simple.

I said this to myself a millionth time and I will say it again. I have a terrible time management.

Do you have any advice?
Every great person in today's world is time conscious.
Like its often said that time lost can never be recovered, for you to become great and move up to the front line on the top competitors in life, you must become conscious of your time.

If you are currently struggling with time management you consider reading a book by Brian Tracy "Time power" it will help.

It is very important to value and take advantage of time, nothing is more pleasant than punctuality and responsibility. If you have problems with the distribution of your time, create a schedule in which you plan your days, stick to it as much as you can, little by little you will get used to planning and fulfilling as it should be.

You are the only person that can help yourself . You need to understand that time waits for no one. You need also to start planning your day from today

I said this to myself a millionth time and I will say it again. I have a terrible time management.

Do you have any advice?