I have $580 on my savings to invest

Sincerem

Ledgendary Member
50,000 Post Club
Nov 13, 2020
USD
$2.0000USD
Biznotes
I have $580 on my savings, that I'm hoping to use for bill settlement. I need a legitimate investment platform I want to put my hard earned money into, to build up recurring interest over time. But I'm short of ideas to achieve that now. I'm still an undergraduate currently facing some uphill struggles to pay for accumulated debts. Debt such as house rent, school fees, borrowed debt, and other expenditures. I don't want to squander this last money I got in my savings, it took me time to save it up. I need a genuine investment platform I can save up more over time to help settle my bills come next year, 2021. Is their any one helping me with such platform??

Do you have any skills? cause if you do have then you may even earn more profit by investing in yourself

I have $580 on my savings, that I'm hoping to use for bill settlement. I need a legitimate investment platform I want to put my hard earned money into, to build up recurring interest over time. But I'm short of ideas to achieve that now. I'm still an undergraduate currently facing some uphill struggles to pay for accumulated debts. Debt such as house rent, school fees, borrowed debt, and other expenditures. I don't want to squander this last money I got in my savings, it took me time to save it up. I need a genuine investment platform I can save up more over time to help settle my bills come next year, 2021. Is their any one helping me with such platform??
I think you have a lot of burdens on you at the moment. Putting your money in investment platforms is good but highly risky. If you have the time,work on free platforms where you can earn $100 every month. Only invest in low return and reliable platforms if you must invest.