What's new

How was your journey so far?

For those who just started this year to earn money online, how was it so far?
How was your earning and overall experience?
I did not start this year, but so far the journey has been adventurous, there has been many downs more than the ups but each up springs me ten times more than the defeats I have faced so far this year.

Actually from the beginning it was hard believe that I could make money by working online,I was pushing to see how it will end. Right now I am making online money daily because of my hard work.

Actually from the beginning it was hard believe that I could make money by working online,I was pushing to see how it will end. Right now I am making online money daily because of my hard work.

I have been making money online for almost two years right now. The journey has been great and I really hope that it would become much better in the future.

It wasn't easy at the beginning because i had to learn, unlearn and relearn from my past failures. But currently everything is becoming more automated and the money is coming in.

I think it was the best experience for me in my whole life because I learned many new things and found many new resources beside that I could make some money too.

I think it was the best experience for me in my whole life because I learned many new things and found many new resources beside that I could make some money too.

making money online is not easy. You have to sacrifice a lots of things in order to make money. Making money online is as hard as making money at a regular job at any kind of workplace.

making money online is not easy. You have to sacrifice a lots of things in order to make money. Making money online is as hard as making money at a regular job at any kind of workplace.
Nothing is easy especially making money, you need to work hard whether it is online job or offline job, as we see nowadays many people are starting online jobs so competition is increasing.