What's new

How to upload videos to youtube?

Status
Not open for further replies.
All the while, I thought that you just need to tap on the upload button, choose file and start uploading. Thanks for the information. I have never tried uploading videos on Youtube before, but it may be of use in the future.

All the while, I thought that you just need to tap on the upload button, choose file and start uploading. Thanks for the information. I have never tried uploading videos on Youtube before, but it may be of use in the future.
You can visit my YouTube channel for more tips and strategies. I have uploaded videos for new You Tubers. If you like my content please Subscribe to my channel.

How to upload videos to youtube? I have a youtube account and I don't know how to upload a video from a regular camera to youtube?
To do this, you must first have your own YouTube channel. Make the best of whatever content you upload and its thumbnail first. Upload your video by going to the Upload Video section of YouTube one day. The most important thing about uploading a video is that you should not upload long videos but upload them in small pieces. This will also increase your time and your video will go viral easily.

In order to upload videos on youtube the first thing you need to have is a gmail ID, of course. LOL. Just kidding!
A lot of people are not doing this but I think uploading an intro video is very helpful in getting more subscribers on your channel and views on your videos. Make sure you are not posting trash or violating the TOS.

1. Sign in to your channel on the YouTube app.
  2. At the top of the app, tap the camera .
  3. Record a new video or select an existing video from your gallery.
  4. Add a title (max 100 characters) and description (max 5,000 characters) to your video.
  5. (Optional) Use enhancements:
  6. Important thing is that uploading video dosnt mean long videos so you have to break it into pieces.