How to get approved

Mildred254

Up-and-Coming Sensation
100 Posts Club
Apr 15, 2021
USD
$5.0000USD
Biznotes
I know most of you are members already of trendri forum. I am still a newbie there but I haven't been approved yet. What did you do to get approved there and how long can it take? I saw on the forum that you have to write 80 posts then I saw somewhere else on the forum that you need 20 posts. Am not sure what is right or wrong. If you know some tips please share with me here!

The first thing is trendri conditions are hard, you have 20 posts (done) already achieved and 20 threads (9 of 20 threads achieved). After that you could submit for verification.
The most of the threads where talked about means you need some innovation and plagiarism free.

Formerly it used to be the snapping of one's national identity card both front and back and sending it to the verification email put in place. I don't know about now though

The first thing is trendri conditions are hard, you have 20 posts (done) already achieved and 20 threads (9 of 20 threads achieved). After that you could submit for verification.
The most of the threads where talked about means you need some innovation and plagiarism free.
Hi, I've never heard about the Trendri forum, how to get registered there and what are their payment methods? And, are there any country restrictions on the Trendri forum? I'm interested.

Hi, I've never heard about the Trendri forum, how to get registered there and what are their payment methods? And, are there any country restrictions on the Trendri forum? I'm interested.
They are paying with Binance Pay ID that could be a good reason to join as with this method you could cherish from cryptocurrency directly. For countries restrictions no idea at all.

The first is that the conditions on Trendri are challenging; you have 20 posts (completed) and 20 threads (9 of 20 threads achieved).
After that, you could send something in for validation.