What's new

How to Design a Website?

Graphic designing is usually complicated especially if you're just starting out. I learn graphic designing truestim Udemy courses. But there are couples of videos on YouTube that can guide you to become a professional graphic designer.

Self taught, started with watching a YouTube video from channels,then moved on to tutorials and learning from an expert how to use some of the apps in use for graphic design.

you must first choose which program you want to work on as a designer. there are quite a few on the internet. and if you want to learn, you can. look for tutorials (I recommend on youtube, to see the video) and learn easy by easy :)

I'm still in the process of learning it, I'm not through yet. But I got some ideas now on how graphics works, I'm using Photoshop, as directed by a member here to learn my graphics design.

Graphics design is very lucrative in today's world. Out of experience i would recommend udemy over other platform

I learn from youtube videos about graphic design . And they i tried to apply what i see in those videos by myself and with time i become better

Personally, I find it complicated. But I do want to learn at least some basics.
I didn't learn this skill but I am thinking to learn it .if I would find them then I would learn it step by step. I am just collecting important points related to graphic design

There are sites like udemy that offers online trading on graphic designing. You can make use of them

I learned some basics from YouTube which isn't much though. Btw, in this year Udemy offers some free course which was paid before. You can search on torrent site's for this.