What's new

How Much Money Have You Lost To A Hyip Site?

Good-Person

Ledgendary Member
40,000 Post Club
Feb 6, 2021
USD
$1.9200USD
Biznotes
VIP Standard - 1 Year : BizNotes
I invested in many Hyips in the past. At that time I never had enough knowledge about Hyip sites. At that time, I lost around $30 to Hyip sites. This might not be a huge amount of money, but still I lost that much money. So, how much money have you lost to such Hyips?

When I was a newbie to online earning, I lost $50 and more in hyips. I thought they were great investment methods, only to learn about their cunning Ponzi scheme method. Since then, I have avoided them a lot. I only focus on safe investment and earning methods.

I first fell prey to network marketing schemes, so I knew to be wary of any investment scheme which follows such process and offers returns that are not reasonable. One thing to always ask yourself is if you would give out so much money to someone else if you worked hard for it.

I think I have lost up to $100 to different hyip platforms. Last year I invested in a lot of them but at the end of the day I was not able to make back my investment. I will never venture into such platforms again.

I think I have lost up to $100 to different hyip platforms. Last year I invested in a lot of them but at the end of the day I was not able to make back my investment. I will never venture into such platforms again.
$100 this is quite huge man, seriously speaking most of these Investments platforms are just people trying to rub innocent individuals of their hard earned money.

$100 this is quite huge man, seriously speaking most of these Investments platforms are just people trying to rub innocent individuals of their hard earned money.
I think my greed and lack of experience actually took good part of me. But currently i have learnt my lessons and I will never venture into such platforms again.