What's new

How much a graphic designer can earn if he work only on logo

I'm not a graphic designer but those I've seen in the past charges base on the quality of the logo needed.

These days a professionally designed logo price can range between $100 and above depending on the quality of the logo.

As graphic designer you can actually make money by designing logos only you can also join logo making niche on Fiverr up work or any other freelancing website logo making is distinct aspect of graphic design

Hmm, I can't really tell, but I know they can earn a lot if they replicate more creative and eye catching logo design. Everything depends on how many logos you were able to produce and sell in a day.

To get such projects you need to know a lot of people, and people that are willing to promote your work. And working on logos only rewards handsomely it just depends on how big your contract is or how outstanding your work is.

How much a graphic designer is able to earn on just logos is dependent on how professional and creative he is.... it's also dependent on the calibre of customers he has and also on his location.... so I can't say for sure because it varies

The cost of a logo design is anywhere from $0 to tens of thousands of dollars, but if you're a small business or startup looking for quality design, a good logo design should cost between $300-$1300. Logo design prices can vary, for instance the price of a logo design depends on the quality and who created
Be specific, which logo designs are you talking about. That bears such price tag of $300-1300?? You need to specify it, so that I bear in mind to see if I can venture into it. And make such amount you just quoted.

Be specific, which logo designs are you talking about. That bears such price tag of $300-1300?? You need to specify it, so that I bear in mind to see if I can venture into it. And make such amount you just quoted.