What's new

HoneyGain share your internet connection for money!

Matan_z

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
1000 Posts Club
Mar 24, 2022
USD
$3.6400USD
Biznotes
So I've been using HoneyGain for around six months, at the beginning it was easy to receive a lot of credits from my computer which was sharing his internet connection, but with the time it got decreased and the earnings weren't very successful, but again it depends on many things: a country, the number of people who are using the application in your country, the speed of your internet and etcetera.. I've earned 16,000 credits so far and I hope I will earn 20 thousands so I will be able to cash out.
Here is my link if you are interested: https://r.honeygain.me/ZZZMA29C7F

If you have good internet speed and you do not require internet for most of the work in that you can say it is a good way to make money as a side hustle without doing anything, but if you require interest for your work, sharing internet is not a good option. It will lower your internet speed and will affect your online work.

I don't really know much about honeygain yet, and I have not used it before, I guess it is a good side hustle that will help one to earn, maybe if only few people are using it in my country I will earn more.

I joined honeygain but I didn't stay long there for many reasons. I don't quite fancy that hustle. I prefer to do other thing to make money online than sharing my internet connection. I even see some people who appear not be pleased with way the make me the website.

I joined honeygain application two years ago but i only use the application application for just a month because I realised that it is exhausting my data and the amount I am earning is not sufficient .