What's new

Have you Uploaded and got paid

@Riciakenosha Well I've heard a lot about paid-to-upload, but I personally, never got paid yet! But I have also to say that I haven't tried this system very much.
However, can you specify me please, if you intend to upload your material as for example picture / video, or else do you mean site as Honeygain, who should pay us, for let them part of our machines (PC or cell phones) to work for them?

I really don't think there is any get paid to upload on any forum at the moment. The least I know is get paid to post and get paid to click. These are the two major ones on the internet at the moment

Wondering if others earn money to upload data from their phone I personally get paid to upload my internet data and my phone's processing capacity but the question is ..is it safe
Well, this is my first time if hearing someone earn by just uploading your phone data, well I would like you to share more light about it by giving us the platform where I could upload nine and get pay as well.

Yes you can actually get paid to upload your data. Just for example, honeygain pay members to share data with them. However, it's on you to read about there security system to know whether it's safe or not

I do not know the platform where uploading of things can attract money. The only one that is closer it is an application that I downloaded and may be asking me to perform different tasks which may include uploading pictures.

I have been hearing about such arrangements of uploading stuffs to get paid. But I have not personally uploaded anything to get paid online before though. But I don't think it is something safe to be uploading your own personal data

@Riciakenosha Well I've heard a lot about paid-to-upload, but I personally, never got paid yet! But I have also to say that I haven't tried this system very much.