What's new

Have you ever invested in foreign currency that fell in value fast?

There was this particular time that I bought a currency that belongs to an Arabian country and it was what about 50% less in few years time from purchase.

I am still new in an online business and investment so i normally thread softly and i normally do a good research before venturing into any business or investment online.
Have you ever invested anything into foreign currency, that ended up falling in value as soon as you got it? I figure there are some foreign currencies that do fall in value. Are there any foreign currency that falls and rises in value often?

Have you ever invested anything into foreign currency, that ended up falling in value as soon as you got it? I figure there are some foreign currencies that do fall in value. Are there any foreign currency that falls and rises in value often?
this article thread posted here reminds me of when I go into forex trading hoping to make much money at the end of it so I invested in foreign currency but in the end, I lost it all with my capital.

this article thread posted here reminds me of when I go into forex trading hoping to make much money at the end of it so I invested in foreign currency but in the end, I lost it all with my capital.
I laugh when I remember my experience in forex when I first started I though it was all rosy, I didn't even watch tutorials, I just went to live trading, lost all that funds though

Yes I have. I invested in British pounds through my broker when I had no knowledge of the forex market and how to place trades. But I made a loss that month.

I laugh when I remember my experience in forex when I first started I though it was all rosy, I didn't even watch tutorials, I just went to live trading, lost all that funds though