Has anone made money on Flippa?

Justin

Ledgendary Member
5000+ Posts Club
Jan 6, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Flippa is a domain, website, and mobile application marketplace where you can buy and sell domains, and starter and established websites and mobile application. The site is free for buyers except that they have to spend money to buy the domains, websites, or apps. Registration for seller is free, however, you will have to pay listing fee. It starts with $10 for domain and $15 for a website. Once your domain, website, or app is sold, you will have to pay additional 10 percent success fees.

Has anyone made money via flippa? What's your experience like? What tips will you give to someone who wants to use flippa to make money?

I have been using Fippa for the past three years, and sold 10 sites. I am still using flippa and I have 5 sites listed on flippa. I have sold starter sites as well as established sites, I have sold my sites between $150-$1100.

I have heard about flippa when I start learning about domain and how to sell domains. I personally have not made money from flippa since I'm yet to start the business but I know people who have.......

I have been using Fippa for the past three years, and sold 10 sites. I am still using flippa and I have 5 sites listed on flippa. I have sold starter sites as well as established sites, I have sold my sites between $150-$1100.
Wow, that's awesome. By the way, is it easy to sell sites on flippa. I mean once you list your site, do the potential buyers start showing interest on your listed site? Do you also have to spend money in marketing.

Am just knowing about the attributes of flippa now and it's quite interesting,from your descriptions on flippa application,is it a safe place and legit to do business with out your finances going down the drain?