What's new

GlobalEarnFast.net Review: SCAM or LEGIT?

Unfortunately I joined late caise they have already changed the rates , there is no ads pay 0.05$ , the must high ones only pay 0.003$ , my earnings for a day is 0.041$ so ut wull take me almost 50 days to reach the threshold .

They suspended my account for no reason. yesterday I registered, I clicked on ads and today I have a suspended account. I specify that I did not make multiple accounts and I did not click on the anti-bot advertisement. I don't know what to say about this site.

Yesterday I click on 19 ads so I creadited 0.041$ , today only 18 ads was there , so the earnings sum was only 0.039 I cannot work on such low paying site especially I am not good at referrals .

they suspended my account for no reason. yesterday I registered, I clicked on ads and today I have a suspended account. I specify that I did not make multiple accounts and I did not click on the anti-bot advertisement. I don't know what to say about this site ...

Can you please tell us why do you think they suspended your account for no reason? Did you contact their support and discussed your problem with them? Unfortunately, you have not provided much information. Please contact their support and update us about it. No one wants to get their account suspended for no reasons. We all are in the online world to make money and no one wants that to happen. Legitimate websites do not suspend account for no reason. However, if a website is a scam, then it might be possible that they do suspend account or withhold payment. Please do share your experience with us.

After reading all those complaints about this site so they suspend accounts with no reason and when I only earned 0.04 $ in my first day , I don't get back to this site until now cause I don't want that my effort go at vain and find myself banned at last .