What's new

Getting paid to test products

Yes I have done products testing before in the past and I got paid for it. Products testing is a very good way to earn money, you will have to review your experiences on the products that you tasted.

I have never tried this kind of way to earn before, so I don't know any sites that pay to do that. Testing products and giving reviews about them can be a really great way to earn.

Getting paid for testing products are mainly one of the activities of online surveys. Most of these opportunities are mainly tied to tier one countries only by most of these online surveys platforms

Does anyone here do any type of work that involves testing products for money? I want to get into something like that, as I could easily see myself testing out new products. Do you guys have any suggestions?
I have never encountered this type of work yet. I have watched from YouTube videos about giving reviews about apps and websites. As to testing the products offline, I have experienced a chair that will give you a massage. It was a very cool experience because it is free testing.

Does anyone here do any type of work that involves testing products for money? I want to get into something like that, as I could easily see myself testing out new products. Do you guys have any suggestions?
Haven't actually heard of one, but I think most companies and businesses will be willing to pay much to people who can.

There are different PLATFORMs that can help you test products for money. You can register on underlytics.com or testingtime.com to test different products for money

I have come across a platform that offers that kind of service. I think the way it works is that you purchase the product from a recommended store and write a review. After the review, the platform refunds you the amount spent.