What's new

Does your business have to pay a lot of business taxes?

Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
Does your business have to pay a lot on business taxes? Since I'm self employed and work as a freelancer, I am double taxed. Once for being a worker and again for running my own business. Being self employed sucks for that reason, because the taxes are royally a pain to deal with, as you have to save up enough to pay off your taxes at the end of the year.

Anyway, if you own a business for sure, you will probably be responsible for even more taxes. Do you have to pay a lot when running a business?

Does your business have to pay a lot on business taxes? Since I'm self employed and work as a freelancer, I am double taxed. Once for being a worker and again for running my own business. Being self employed sucks for that reason, because the taxes are royally a pain to deal with, as you have to save up enough to pay off your taxes at the end of the year.

Anyway, if you own a business for sure, you will probably be responsible for even more taxes. Do you have to pay a lot when running a business?

There are many businessmen who are paying a lots of taxes. The fact of the matter is that they have to pay taxes. tax evasion would lead to closure of their business.

There are many businessmen who are paying a lots of taxes. The fact of the matter is that they have to pay taxes. tax evasion would lead to closure of their business.

It is one of the difficult challenges of small businesses in my country because our government are so hell bent on making them pay taxes that will put their business in a very difficult position and whenever they try not to pay those taxes, they will be in serious problem.

Well I think the payment of taxes depends on the kind of business you do and also your location.

Some countries impose compulsory taxes to all business in the country regardless of your income.