What's new

Does listening to music with concentration?

Deleted member 403

There are many Articles worldwide, that you can find on Google and Bing that state that listening to music while studying or working can drastically help with concentration. A lot of businesses and schools are allowing listening to the radio/music to their employees or students. Let's debate, does it help with concentration and make us more productive in the work or school place?

To some extent it does and i personally believe the kind of music you play also plays a vital role as well. Like myself music also helps me sleep as well. There times i do have sleepless nights i just play so worship songs, and i end up having one of the sweetest sleeps ever. So the kind of music also play a major role

I am a student and I only listen to music when studying courses that involve calculations. Things like mathematics, physics and the likes. Music makes studying these courses interesting

Well I must say it depends on the individual because I've seen some people that are comfortable with music when studying and some who can't seem to concentrate when studying and their is music on

There are many Articles worldwide, that you can find on Google and Bing that state that listening to music while studying or working can drastically help with concentration. A lot of businesses and schools are allowing listening to the radio/music to their employees or students. Let's debate, does it help with concentration and make us more productive in the work or school place?
Well, it depends on the person .there are persons that when they are working , there will desire all the concentration that they can get ,and any other factor can affect their concentration.
Nevertheless, music helps to brighten the mood , so it is not really bad if the worker is ok with it