Do you use WordPress to build websites?

Imran_Noori

Seasoned Veteran
1000 Posts Club
Sep 25, 2022
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
WordPress is a platform where you can build free websites without having coding skills.

Do you use WordPress to build websites? What are pros and cons of building a website with WordPress?

WordPress is a platform where you can build free websites without having coding skills.

Do you use WordPress to build websites? What are pros and cons of building a website with WordPress?
Currently, I don't have my own website, but learned how to create WordPress sites when I wanted to become a website designer. But I didn't continue with that because I enjoyed writing more than anything else.

Yes you're right, WordPress is a great platform to create your own websites for free. Also, you don't need to learn coding to create your website, and that's the best part about it. Besides that, I really like the interface of WordPress. It's quite easy to use, even for complete newbies.

Yes. I have for over 10 years now. I have found that my sites rank higher because of WordPress on Google. They are designed to function in favor of Google in many regards which is why they are prioritized by default. I always recommend someone starting a new site to start it on WP.

Currently, I don't have my own website, but learned how to create WordPress sites when I wanted to become a website designer. But I didn't continue with that because I enjoyed writing more than anything else.

Yes you're right, WordPress is a great platform to create your own websites for free. Also, you don't need to learn coding to create your website, and that's the best part about it. Besides that, I really like the interface of WordPress. It's quite easy to use, even for complete newbies.
Have you completed orders related to WordPress and Web design? What you need from your clients before starting your project? I mean what should they prepare for you?