What's new

Do you offer custom services when working online?

Shortie

Freelance Writer and Video Game Content Creator!
1000 Posts Club
Dec 6, 2022
USD
$6.0500USD
Biznotes
As I work as a freelancer online I like to offer certain services but I do allow customers who wish to order from me to discuss with me a potential custom order that I will price up for them and then complete for them if its do-able. Sometimes it's a mixture of different forums with a certain amount of posts on several different forums and I don't mind taking these.

Do you offer custom services when working online? Is there anything that you will not take when it comes to custom orders?

Such custom orders are really great if they are doable. They increase your income as a freelancer since you go beyond your comfort zone to earn more. But not all custom orders are doable, you have to choose wisely b

I know couple of platforms where you can get custom orders and I have gotten some of them and I was able to execute them and get payment promptly. Some of this website webmaster forums.

I have never offer any custom service while working as a freelancer. But I think it's going to be great avenue for those who offer it to make more money. I'm looking to try freelancing again after about 2 years leave. May be this time I will offer custom service.

When I sell websites, free migration is the part of the deal. I also offer free 30 says customer service. If you offer customer services, it is very likely that you will also be able to sell more products.

When I sell websites, free migration is the part of the deal. I also offer free 30 says customer service. If you offer customer services, it is very likely that you will also be able to sell more products.
That's a very laudable gesure because it will attract clients to purchasing your services because they are sure to have their querries attended to promptly, which is one of the things that each and every business owners should keep doing.