What's new

Do you manage a Facebook page? Is it being monetized?

Castelione

Resident Member
500 Posts Club
Mar 17, 2022
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Hey, I just started to manage a Facebook page recently and I am working on having it monetized. For those who's been managing a Facebook page for a while now, how was the monetization and your earnings so far?

I recently created facebook page with the hope of getting monetize very soon. But, what I read about facebook page monetization wanted to discourage me. The requirements is too much. And these are requirements that can not be easily met. I think it's only those who creating video content that can easily get their page monetized because people love visual than audio. As someone who is in the shoe with you, I will watched this post.

I am an admin on this page where we sell silver items for my local people, it is doing well, especially after I spent 100$ for advertising, we could able to get +15k clicks on our posts.

I have a few Facebook pages for my sites that I have not touched in a few years. I honestly don't see any reason to make use of that site anymore. I think it works great for people but you have to have the right niche and know how to target and engage with people.

Running the sponsored post on Facebook is a great way to increase your audience and reach out to your future customers or clients.
Yes, you must pay before making it done

You can easily monetize your facebook page if you have good audience on your page. The best way to monetize your facebook page is affiliate marketing. You can promote products and sell them with affiliate links.

You can easily monetize your facebook page if you have good audience on your page. The best way to monetize your facebook page is affiliate marketing. You can promote products and sell them wi
Page monetization especially through affiliate marketing is a remarkable way to make money on Facebook.