What's new

Do you have a gambling strategy?

I used to think that anything that has to do with luck idoes not require a strategy but then it is not entirely true. I am blowing very good strategies to help me to manage risk and know when to get out

I used to think that anything that has to do with luck idoes not require a strategy but then it is not entirely true. I am blowing very good strategies to help me to manage risk and know when to get out

The only thing that you can be able to do is to reduce the amount of money that you are using in gambling and that doesn't really give you any guarantee in winning money from that kind of gambling but will only reduce the amount of money that you're going to lose if the gambling doesn't go your way.

Well, I do Forex but alas Alas na still gambling, I have a risk pattern I try to be careful not to overdo & undergo for example I am not very good with Forex but I've been practicing and I intend on funding this week if possible but I've set this decision for myself that whatever amount I put I will not lose more than a specific percentage the target is to make with an understanding of what you're sticking to nose it's very risky but I think I rather bet or Gamble on Forex than Sports gambling.

Well, I do Forex but alas Alas na still gambling, I have a risk pattern I try to be careful not to overdo & undergo for example I am not very good with Forex but I've been practicing and I intend on funding this week if possible but I've set this decision for myself that whatever amount I put I will not lose more than a specific percentage the target is to make with an understanding of what you're sticking to nose it's very risky but I think I rather bet or Gamble on Forex than Sports gambling.