Do you cram your Bitcoin address?

Bookwormlux

Ledgendary Member
5000+ Posts Club
Nov 10, 2020
USD
$4.0000USD
Biznotes
I am just thinking if it's possible for anyone to cram his Bitcoin wallet address such that he doesn't need to copy from the wallet.
Addresses consist of both letters and numbers.
Do you think it's possible?
Have you or anyone you know tried it?

Hmm, this one will be hard, I must say, I don't know where to start from to cram such a long characters. But I believe some people who are good in cramming can do as you said.

Hmm, this one will be hard, I must say, I don't know where to start from to cram such a long characters. But I believe some people who are good in cramming can do as you said.
I haven't seen any such person though, but it is possible though I have never tried it before. I just have this believe that someone can do it.

I haven't seen any such person though, but it is possible though I have never tried it before. I just have this believe that someone can do it.
Me too, I have the believe that one might cram all the characters associated in the address for a very long time. I can't just disturb my brain trying to cram such characters.

I believe that if anyone can learn to memorize a long quote, it should be easy enough to memorize a wallet address, if one tries frequently to get it down.

Me too, I have the believe that one might cram all the characters associated in the address for a very long time. I can't just disturb my brain trying to cram such characters.
That's true , except for experimenting purpose, there is no need stressing oneself to cram the address when you can just copy it.

Sure, it is not necessary to cram it, since you can scan the code, and copy your address to another exchanger platform for transaction.

There is surely no need to cram such. If you use wallets that can generate more than one btc address, how will you cram them all?