What's new

Do you buy second hand goods to save more money?

Imran_Noori

Seasoned Veteran
1000 Posts Club
Sep 25, 2022
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Some people are buying second hand goods in order to save more money, some second hand goods have the same quality as their first hand but with a lower price, in my opinion this is a great strategy to save more money.

Do you buy second hand goods?

Sometimes I buy second hand goods to save money. The reason is that if you want to be faithful by buying quality products they can also fail someone in any period. Therefore it would be better to buy second hand goods so everything will be equal. Actually I was a fan of buying new product but they have disappointed me by their quality.

I sometimes buy second hand products. I mostly buy second hand furniture. With some maintenance and a fresh coat of pain will make these items look completely new. When I was a student, I used to buy second hand books

Well I have not done that before and I also believe thete are several ways to which you can save your money for the future not necessarily keeping it in the bank. you can save in anything you want.

I am really good at buying some second hands goods and it has really helps me to save money and reduce my finances on many things. Just that it is not really good to be use to it.

Yes, sometimes I buy second-hand things, especially leisure items which are very expensive if I buy them second hand, or also sports items and sometimes electronic products, because I think first hand they are much more expensive than second hand.

Some people are buying second hand goods in order to save more money, some second hand goods have the same quality as their first hand but with a lower price, in my opinion this is a great strategy to save more money.

I do not think that buying second-hand goods could be a great thing. These kind of goods may stop working and you may end up buying more of them in the future.