Owner
Staff member
Administrative Team
1000 Posts Club
May 4, 2015
USD
$109.8000USD
Biznotes
Do you build forums to sell it off in the future, or do you see how successful it is before you decide on selling or keeping it? I'm planning to keep Bizdustry and continue to grow it as I have a passion for helping others to make money online.

I am not a forum owner, however, I cannot imagine anyone selling his forum that he took a lot of pains to build and grow big. If I had forum, I would have considered it to be my child and would continue nurturing.

Your passion helping others online to make money will surely bring you immense success in the future Alex. I enjoy posting here, i learn new things everyday at bizdustry as a college student who is hoping to enter into the labour market sooner. I just want to learn many ways to make money online, that's why I'm always at this forum day in day out.

I am thinking of having a forum in the future but now I am still learning on how to build a forum but the thought of building a forum to sell and later seeing the forum flourishing always sound bad to me, I will rather build a forum to make my own money rather than building to sell.

I once built a forum with an aim to sell it. However, before I could sell, I needed members and content, which did not happen. However, I have been able to build and sell my blogs.

The business of building forums to sell is like those of domain name stuffs. One can sell a forum that he did not build himself. That is like being the middle man

Forum is long term investment so if you sell a forum you will lose your investment because the new admin will cherish from your forum to run his ads and grow his community after find everything ready to him. Some are building forums to sell but I don't aim to sell.

I do not build forums to sell, but the business is a good one Which requires that you be very skillful in building such platforms to be able to sell