What's new

Can you put any site through a URL shortener and still make money?

I don't really make money from url shortners. I really short my link from bit.ly and they only offer the service and that's all. The least they do is to help users short their link. If you know any PLATFORMs that pay for shorting link kindly drop it

There are many URL shorter website that's pays you for using there platform to shorten your link, they will pay you per 1000 clicks that your link have generated, it is a good way in which bloggers make so much amount of money and it is also free to start

Yes any website can be shorten with paid URL shortner website and still make money with it. But making money with paid URL shortner has not been easy for some times that a user click on the link. Because it does not take them directly to the link. They will leave the link and go back. With this. The owner of the link will not earn.

I must confess that I am new to this kind of information. What does it mean to shorten a URL? Do someone earn by doing it? If so I will like to know more about it.

As I've said before in a previous thread,the pay is really really low if you're not from the top European countries and as such not worth the stress, imagine earning $1 for 1000 clicks pffft

Indeed any type of site could be reduce along with paid out URL shortner site as well as still earn money using it. However earning money along with paid out URL shortner has actually certainly not been actually simple for some opportunities that an individual click the web link. Since it doesn't get all of them straight to the web link. They'll leave behind the web link as well as return. Using this. The proprietor of the web link will certainly certainly not make.