What's new

Can I learn programming languages on my own and become expert?

Ayokex

Madly Diligent
5000+ Posts Club
Jan 22, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I love programming but I've not been able to see a tutor to train me. I've tried several languages on my own such as c++, Python, JavaScript and Java but I couldn't master any of them. I have different materials on them but whenever I studied it to the difficult areas I would get confused. I don't want to quit trying but let's say I don't have enough time to sit down with somebody who will train me. Meanwhile, I have a strong believe that I should be able to learn these programming languages on my own.
My question is, will I be able to learn it on my own and master it perfectly?

Programming language is very good if you see a tutor,you can’t learn programming language on your own and become experts because is very hard to learn,don’t get me wrong you can lean it I know it but you can not become expert on your own because their are some areas in which you need to be teaching by some that is expect them n the program

I love programming but I've not been able to see a tutor to train me. I've tried several languages on my own such as c++, Python, JavaScript and Java but I couldn't master any of them. I have different materials on them but whenever I studied it to the difficult areas I would get confused. I don't want to quit trying but let's say I don't have enough time to sit down with somebody who will train me. Meanwhile, I have a strong believe that I should be able to learn these programming languages on my own.
Programming language is very good if you see a tutor,you can’t learn programming language on your own and become experts because is very hard to learn,don’t get me wrong you can lean it I know it but you can not become expert on your own because their are some areas in which you need to be teaching by some that is expect them n the program