What's new

BTC Traders, How Fast Can You Turn $500 To $1000?

Status
Not open for further replies.

WhiteHouse

Madly Diligent
5000+ Posts Club
Nov 14, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I'm just curious as I haven't seen much evidence of a successful crypto trader that are are here at Bizdustry and provide updated proof of earnings. I saw people who bought Bitcoin and wanted to resell it for a small price difference of $10. .Wtf.

I'm also not a better trader (actually I'm still learning), but due to the little knowledge I've gained so far, I can boast that it is possible to trade BTC, ETH for USD and make a sale in 100% 7/10 days if done WISELY!

Nobody is making fast trades, cryptocurrency is also like market, price may go up or go down. Crypto traders are same like Forex traders. It may take a week or month or even year, depending on how market goes up and down.
For example - In 2018 Litecoin was $400 and Bitcoin was $6000. Now Litecoin is $80-90 and Bitcoin in $18-19k.
Just last month Litecoin was $40-50 and Bitcoin was $10-11k.
So you can see which trader earned more by investing in which crypto.

I'm just curious as I haven't seen much evidence of a successful crypto trader that are are here at Bizdustry and provide updated proof of earnings. I saw people who bought Bitcoin and wanted to resell it for a small price difference of $10. .Wtf.

I'm also not a better trader (actually I'm still learning), but due to the little knowledge I've gained so far, I can boast that it is possible to trade BTC, ETH for USD and make a sale in 100% 7/10 days if done WISELY!
Hello, it is not advisable to do this type of business due to the instability of the cost, however many people do it, sometimes they win, sometimes they lose.

A lot of risk is involved, if you don't take things easy, you might even end up losing the capital. So you just need to be extra careful.
Robert kiyosaki said "It's the investor who is risky, not the investment.” the best deals are the riskiest.