What's new

Between Car Hiring and Logistics Business which is Less Vulnerable?

Well, the two form of business are very good and profitable. depending on the location each has an advantage of it operation. but I will prefer the logistics. even though it high cost of maintenance but it's more or less riskier than that the car hiring.

I have worked in a haulage & logistics company before in 2019. Although I was their maintenance engineer but I have some adminstrative experience then too. Honestly, there's money in logistics business and they are less vulnerable.

First you has to make certain research and calculation on which will be more profitable, reliable, less stressful and runs or people patronise around the environment or area

I recommend that he prefer logistics as the successful forward-looking and reverse-looking flow of products and services origin to the recipient became more relevant these days. This means that logistics has an effect on the shipping of products and how soon they can reach the customer and thereby once again make other enterprises competitive.

I personally think that logistic business is less risky. At the same time, I doubt that your brother can have much money in the future for that investement. But who knows..depends on a company too.

There's no business that's without risk but i feel the logistics business will be better because the person who will be delivering goods will be a trusted employee unlike in car hiring business where you may not know anything about the people you are lending the car.